Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Badnawar
Matrimonials
Dating
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

Friend Forever

30 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Badnawar, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Casual Dating in Badnawar, Friendship in Badnawar
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 6 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Badnawar)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for prince0708889Write testimonial
Add prince0708889 to your favourite's ListAdd prince0708889 to your favourite's List
Refer prince0708889's profile to your friendRefer prince0708889's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of prince0708889
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Dear All,

I am simple living high thinking man. Ki am fro. Indore so I am looking for a friend female for chatting and dating and knowledge sharing purpose.

Thanks to give me friendship in advance
About My Partner:
Sexy cool and adjustable in any switchwation faith oriented just like seven round pichle janam me jaisa hota h ki har baar vahi mile . Ek baar koi dekhe to bus hyee..Dekhta hi rahe.....
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-30 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 4 Inch to 4 Ft. 8 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.56 seconds